Accommodation Shop

Luxury Rentals in Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 439 1234; Fax: +27 21 434 2238
Email: info@accommodationshop.co.za
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4Slide 5Slide 6Slide 7Slide 8
info

Contact Us


Telephone

+27 21 439 1234

Physical Address

Postal Address

Fax

+27 21 434 2238

Shop 8, 9 & 10, Marine House, Shop 8, 9 & 10, Marine House,

Email

info@accommodationshop.co.za

St. John's Road, Sea Point St. John's Road, Sea Point
    8005, Cape Town, South Africa 8005, Cape Town, South Africa

Rental Agents


Name eMail Mobile Skype
Alison Mitchell alison@accommodationshop.co.za 083 620 8177 Call Me Add me to Skype
Haylee Parry haylee@accommodationshop.co.za 083 565 1861 Call Me Add me to Skype
Aesha Adams aesha@accommodationshop.co.za 083 249 6564 Call Me Add me to Skype
Reda Ariefdien reda@accommodationshop.co.za 073 444 2844 Call Me Add me to Skype
Roxanne Connor roxanne@accommodationshop.co.za 083 310 1931 Call Me Add me to Skype
Ryan Snyman ryan@accommodationshop.co.za 082 5000 346 Call Me Add me to Skype
Sherna Abrahams sherna@accommodationshop.co.za 083 697 4645 Call MeAdd me to Skype
Dilshad Baker dilshad@accommodationshop.co.za 072 769 1592 Call Me Add me to Skype
© Copyright 2014 The Accommodation Shop. Terms & Conditions. Designed and Powered by

DataTrac Software Solutions Web Design