Accommodation Shop

Luxury Rentals in Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 439 1234; Fax: +27 21 434 2238
Email: info@accommodationshop.co.za
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4Slide 5Slide 6Slide 7Slide 8
info

Contact Us



Phone

Office Telephone

+27 21 439 1234

Fax

Fax Communication

+27 21 434 2238

address

Physical Address

Shop 8, 9 & 10, Marine House

St. John's Road

Sea Point

8005

Cape Town

South Africa

postal

Postal Address

Shop 8, 9 & 10, Marine House

St. John's Road

Sea Point

8005

Cape Town

South Africa

email

Email

info@accommodationshop.co.za


Enquiry Form

If you would like us to contact you, please complete the enquiry form below and one of our agents will ring you soonest.

Note: Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory and must be completed.
Your name and surname * : (?)
Contact telephone number * :
Email address * :

Additional Comments:


Please enter the words that you see in the box, in order and separated by a space. Doing so helps prevent automated programmes from abusing this service.


If you are not sure what the words are, either enter your best guess or click the reload button next to the distorted words.


Rental Agents


Name eMail Mobile Skype
Alison Mitchell alison@accommodationshop.co.za 083 620 8177 Call Me Add me to Skype
Haylee Parry haylee@accommodationshop.co.za 083 565 1861 Call Me Add me to Skype
Aesha Adams aesha@accommodationshop.co.za 083 249 6564 Call Me Add me to Skype
Reda Ariefdien reda@accommodationshop.co.za 073 444 2844 Call Me Add me to Skype
Roxanne Connor roxanne@accommodationshop.co.za 083 310 1931 Call Me Add me to Skype
Sherna Abrahams sherna@accommodationshop.co.za 083 697 4645 Call MeAdd me to Skype
© Copyright 2015 The Accommodation Shop. Terms & Conditions. Designed and Powered by

DataTrac Software Solutions Web Design